Skip to content Skip to navigation

Class of 2021

Jacqueline Aguilar

BS Human Development

Sustainability

Bio | jaguilar69@ucmerced.edu

Rizal V. Aliga

BA Legal Studies & Education

Diversity | Mass Media | Public Servant

Bio | raliga@ucmerced.edu

Flor Aquino Ortiz

BA Education

Innovation | Sustainability | Technology

Bio | faquinoortiz@ucmerced.edu

Bryan Barrera Becerra

BA Psychology

Administration | Leadership | Innovation

Bio | bbarrerabecerra@ucmerced.edu

Robert Burton

BS Marketing

Community | Innovation | Simplicity

Bio | rburton4@ucmerced.edu

Jonathon Gregory

BS Mathematics

Understanding | Informing | Critiquing

Bio | jgregory6@ucmerced.edu

Jordan Hindiyeh

BA Sociology

Sustainability | Development | PR & Marketing

Bio | jhindiyeh@ucmerced.edu

Anjelique Jackson

BS Management and Business Economics

Innovation | Sustainability | Technology

Bio | ajackson28@ucmerced.edu

Mingfeng Li

BS Managerial Economics

Innovation | Sustainability | Technology

Bio | mli35@ucmerced.edu

Dalton Pulley

BA Psychology

Research | Leadership | Decision-making

Bio | dpulley@ucmerced.edu

Ciera Smith

BA Public Health

Equality | Empathy | Equity

Bio | csmith65@ucmerced.edu

Karina Ulloa

BA Political Science

Accesibility | Leadership | Ethics

Bio | kulloa@ucmerced.edu

Francisco Valdez-Gonzalez

BS Management and Business Economics

Nutrition

Bio | fvaldez-gonzalez@ucmerced.edu