Skip to content Skip to navigation

Class of 2020 Directory

Joseph Awwad

jawwad@ucmerced.edu

Karnvir Chauhan

kchauhan2@ucmerced.edu

Patrick Coldivar-Valencia

pcoldivar@ucmerced.edu

Genesis Diaz-Alvarez

gdiaz-alvarez@ucmerced.edu

David Dumas

ddumas@ucmerced.edu

David Esparza

desparza3@ucmerced.edu

Bianca Garibay

bgaribay2@ucmerced.edu

Daisy Gonzalez

dgonzalez256@ucmerced.edu

Tomas Monroy Mendoza

tmonroy@ucmerced.edu

Chaohua Peng

cpeng@ucmerced.edu

Victoria Pham

vpham39@ucmerced.edu

Kavya Reddy

kreddy3@ucmerced.edu

Elyssa Simpson

esimpson4@ucmerced.edu