Skip to content Skip to navigation
Resources and Information on COVID-19 Ask a Question

Class of 2020 Directory

Joseph Awwad

MAmin

B.Sc. Cognitive Science

Bio | jawwad@ucmerced.edu

Karnvir Chauhan

MAmin

B.Sc. Management Business Economics

Bio | kchauhan2@ucmerced.edu

Patrick Coldivar-Valencia

MAmin

B.Sc. Environmental Engineering

Bio | pcoldivar@ucmerced.edu

Genesis Diaz-Alvarez

MAmin

B.Sc. Political Science

Bio | gdiaz-alvarez@ucmerced.edu

David Dumas

MAmin

B.Sc. Health Communication

Bio | ddumas@ucmerced.edu

David Esparza

MAmin

B.Sc. Cognitive Science

Bio | desparza3@ucmerced.edu

Bianca Garibay

MAmin

B.Sc. Applied Mathematics

Bio | bgaribay2@ucmerced.edu

Daisy Gonzalez

MAmin

B.Sc. Biology

Bio | dgonzalez256@ucmerced.edu

Rey Leija

MAmin

B.A. Philosophy

Bio | rleija@ucmerced.edu

Cyndy Miguel

MAmin

B.A. Sociology

Bio | cmiguel3@ucmerced.edu

Tomas Monroy Mendoza

MAmin

B.Sc. Mechanical Engineering

Bio | tmonroy@ucmerced.edu

Chaohua Peng

MAmin

B.Sc. Business Administration

Bio | cpeng@ucmerced.edu

Victoria Pham

MAmin

B.Sc. Management Business Economics

Bio | vpham39@ucmerced.edu

Kavya Reddy

MAmin

B.A. Psychology

Bio | kreddy3@ucmerced.edu

Elyssa Simpson

MAmin

B.Sc. Human Biology

Bio | esimpson4@ucmerced.edu

Sher Yang

MAmin

B.Sc. Management Business Economics

Bio | syang25@ucmerced.edu