Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff

MAmin

Moz Amin

Career Coordinator

School of Engineering

Email: maminsalehi@ucmerced.edu

Location: Social Sciences & Management Building, Room 208A

 

ABhappu

Anita D. Bhappu

Acting Associate Professor

School of Engineering

Email: abhappu@ucmerced.edu

Location: Social Sciences & Management Building, Room 233

 

JJenkins

Jeffrey Jenkins

Assistant Professor

School of Engineering

Email: jeff.jenkins@ucmerced.edu

Location: Social Sciences & Management Building, Room 202B

 

CKeske

Catherine Keske

Associate Professor

School of Engineering

Email: ckeske@ucmerced.edu

Location: Social Sciences & Management Building, Room 231

 

TLempiala

Tea Lempiälä

Assistant Professor

School of Engineering

Email: tlempiala@ucmerced.edu

Location: Social Sciences & Management Building, Room 206A

 

PMaglio

Paul P. Maglio

Professor

School of Engineering, California Center for Service Science

Email: pmaglio@ucmerced.edu

Location: Social Sciences & Management Building, Room 206A

 

RMcBride

Russell McBride

Assistant Professor

School of Engineering

Email: russ.mcbride@ucmerced.edu

Location: Social Sciences & Management Building, Room 202A

 

Alexander M. Petersen

Assistant Professor

School of Engineering

Email: apetersen3@ucmerced.edu

Location: Social Sciences & Management Building, Room 206B

 

Steve Shackelton

Executive Director

School of Engineering, National Parks Institute,  UC Sierra

Email: sshackelton@ucmerced.edu

 

 

LWesterling

LeRoy Westerling

Professor

School of Engineering, Sierra Nevada Research Institute

Email: awesterling@ucmerced.edu

Location: Social Sciences & Management Building, Room 232

 

LYeo

Lisa Yeo

Assistant Professor

School of Engineering

Email: lyeo2@ucmerced.edu

Location: Social Sciences & Management Building, Room 204A