Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for most up to date information about the fall semester.Campus ReadyCOVID Help

MCS PhD - Student Directory

Jose Alcala

jalcala6@ucmerced.edu

Mahya Arastuie

marastuie@ucmerced.edu

Chris Bernal

cbernal4@ucmerced.edu

Eujean Byun

ebyun3@ucmerced.edu

Theo Crouch

tcrouch@ucmerced.edu

Alireza Dastan

adastan@ucmerced.edu

Taylor Fugere

tfugere@ucmerced.edu

Nicolas Goncalves

ngoncalves2@ucmerced.edu

Matthew Mondares

mmondares2@ucmerced.edu

Colleen O'Rourke

corourke@ucmerced.edu

Kenneth Prewitt

kprewitt@ucmerced.edu

Abigail Ruskey

aruskey@ucmerced.edu

Marcelo S. Rocha da Silva

msantosrochadasilv@ucmerced.edu

Charles Touma

ctouma2@ucmerced.edu

Deseret Weeks

dweeks@ucmerced.edu