Skip to content Skip to navigation
Resources and Information on COVID-19 Ask a Question

MCS PhD - Student Directory

Mahya Arastuie

marastuie@ucmerced.edu

Chris Bernal

cbernal4@ucmerced.edu

Theo Crouch

tcrouch@ucmerced.edu

Alireza Dastan

adastan@ucmerced.edu

Taylor Fugere

tfugere@ucmerced.edu

Matthew Mondares

mmondares2@ucmerced.edu

Charles Touma

ctouma2@ucmerced.edu

Deseret Weeks

dweeks@ucmerced.edu