Skip to content Skip to navigation

Class of 2019 Directory

Christian Aguayo

MAmin

B.Sc. Engineering

Engineering | Management | Design

Bio | caguayo2@ucmerced.edu

Marisela Angel

MAmin

B.Sc. Business Administration & Marketing

Management | Coordinator | Higher Ed.

Bio | mangel@ucmerced.edu

Taylor Fugere

MAmin

B.A. Political Science and Social Work

Policy | Diversity | Education

Bio | tfugere@ucmerced.edu

Mireille Gutierrez

MAmin

B.A. Business Economics & Management

Leadership | Sustainable Development

Bio | mgutierrez24@ucmerced.edu

Laura Hanel

MAmin

B.A. Psychology

Analytics | Psychology | Education

Bio | lhanel@ucmerced.edu

Shamima Islam

MAmin

M.A. English Language and Literature

Education | Management

Bio | sislam9@ucmerced.edu

Ruben Lemus

MAmin

B.A. Business Economics & Management

Analytics | Management

Bio | rlemus2@ucmerced.edu

Luis Mendez

MAmin

B.Sc. Computer Systems Engineering

Management | Non-profit | Consulting

Bio | lmendez23@ucmerced.edu

Thomas Templeton

MAmin

B.A. Psychology

Management | Development | Consulting

Bio | ttempleton@ucmerced.edu

Alyssa Young

MAmin

B.A. Psychology

Leadership | Sustainable Development

Bio | ayoung32@ucmerced.edu