Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff

MAmin

Moz Amin

Career Coordinator

School of Engineering

Email: maminsalehi@ucmerced.edu

Location: Social Sciences & Management Building, Room 208A

 

RBales

Roger Bales

Professor

PhD, Environmental Engineering, California Institute of Technology

Email: rbales@ucmerced.edu

Location: Science & Engineering I

 

ABhappu

Anita D. Bhappu

Acting Associate Professor

PhD, Management, University of Arizona

Email: abhappu@ucmerced.edu

Location: Social Sciences & Management Building, Room 233

 

JJenkins

Jeffrey Jenkins

Assistant Professor

PhD, Environmental Studies, UC Santa Cruz

Email: jeff.jenkins@ucmerced.edu

Location: Social Sciences & Management Building, Room 202B

 

CKeske

Catherine Keske

Associate Professor

PhD, Agriculture and Resource Economics, Colorado State University

Email: ckeske@ucmerced.edu

Location: Social Sciences & Management Building, Room 231

 

TLempiala

Tea Lempiälä

Assistant Professor

PhD, Organizations and Management, Aalto University

Email: tlempiala@ucmerced.edu

Location: Social Sciences & Management Building, Room 206A

 

PMaglio

Paul P. Maglio

Professor

PhD, Cognitive Science, UC San Diego

California Center for Service Science

Email: pmaglio@ucmerced.edu

Location: Social Sciences & Management Building, Room 206A

 

RMcBride

Russell McBride

Assistant Professor

PhD, Philosophy, UC Berkeley

Email: russ.mcbride@ucmerced.edu

Location: Social Sciences & Management Building, Room 202A

 

Alexander M. Petersen

Assistant Professor

PhD, Physics, Boston University

Email: apetersen3@ucmerced.edu

Location: Social Sciences & Management Building, Room 206B

 

Steve Shackelton

Executive Director

School of Engineering, National Parks Institute, UC Sierra

Email: sshackelton@ucmerced.edu

 

 

LWesterling

LeRoy Westerling

Professor

Joint PhD, Economics and International Affairs, UC San Diego

Sierra Nevada Research Institute

Email: awesterling@ucmerced.edu

Location: Social Sciences & Management Building, Room 232

 

LYeo

Lisa Yeo

Assistant Professor

PhD, Operations and Information Systems, U of Alberta

Email: lyeo2@ucmerced.edu

Location: Social Sciences & Management Building, Room 204A